Home » Hindi Single Tracks »Ishq Wafa Hai Album Songs



Latest Ishq Wafa Hai Mp3 Songs By Raj Ibrahim
Single Ishq Wafa Hai

Album: Ishq Wafa Hai

Singer: Raj Ibrahim

Music: Muneer Hussein

Lyrics: Aman Shrif, Raj Ibrahim

Label: Yellow Music Pvt Ltd

Released: 10 Apr 2018

T.Tracks: 1

Ishq Wafa Hai is Given by Raj Ibrahim in Beautiful Voice. There are 1 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of Aman Shrif, Raj Ibrahim the sensational Music is Given by Muneer Hussein this album is Releasing Under The Label of Yellow Music Pvt Ltd on release 10 Apr 2018.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Ishq Wafa Hai (Raj Ibrahim)

» DMCA (Content Remove)

Old Hindi Songs,Punjabi Single Tracks,Bollywood Single Tracks,Top 20 Songs, Tamil Music

Top Hindi Songs,Top Punjabi Single Tracks,Top Bollywood Single Tracks, Top Tamil Music

RaagSong Is A Best Hindi ,Punjabi , Tamil Music Portal