Home » Kannada Album »Trigger (2016) Album Songs

[ Download File ]

[ Download File ]

Latest Trigger (2016) Mp3 Songs By Vijay Prakash
Album Trigger (2016)

Album: Trigger (2016)

Singer: Chandru Obaiah

Released: 04 Aug 2017

T.Tracks: 6

Trigger (2016) is Given by Chandru Obaiah in Beautiful Voice. There are 6 tracks in this album by the Lyrics of the sensational Music is Given by this album is Releasing Under The Label of on release 04 Aug 2017.

Share This Page On Your Favorite Social Media
* * Google+ Twitter *
*Track List
* Preethi Endarenu (Chandru Obaiah)* Kannada (Raghu Dixit)* Naguthavle (Chethan Gandharva)* Naguthavne (Varijashree Venugopal)* Preethi Endarenu (Flute) (Instrumental)* Break Up (Vijay Prakash)

» DMCA (Content Remove)

Old Hindi Songs,Punjabi Single Tracks,Bollywood Single Tracks,Top 20 Songs, Tamil Music

Top Hindi Songs,Top Punjabi Single Tracks,Top Bollywood Single Tracks, Top Tamil Music

RaagSong Is A Best Hindi ,Punjabi , Tamil Music Portal